the beginning

Hello!

So I’ve decided to start a beauty blog! This is not my first blog but it is my first of this kind, and it is my first with wordpress. I suppose I should introduce myself. My name is Cassandra, but I mostly go by Cassie. I am 23 years old and I live in Canada. I’ve recently completed my teaching degree and I am in the process of finding some teaching gigs. In the meantime I am working part time and now I will have this blog to keep me busy.

There may be a few bumps in the road as I get use to this wordpress life. If anyone has any pointers let me know!

My goal for this blog is to share my love of beauty, style, food and more. As you will come to learn I love playing with hair and makeup, I have a passion for fashion (what a cliche) and I also love to cook.

You will get to know me more in the coming days but for now if you want to know anything else please feel free to comment!

Let’s get this show on the road!

Leave a Reply

