Mani Monday: Quo Pearl Silk

This week I painted my nails a beautiful pearly pink colour by Quo. I really enjoy Quo products because they are decently priced and good quality. I have a Quo eyeshadow/blush/lip palette and it is probably one of my prized possessions. This nail polish is easy to apply, with pretty good coverage (I had to go over some nails with a third coat but two coats was sufficient on most).It took a bit longer then I would have liked to dry but it was bearable. I located my top coat and applied that as well and so far none of my nails have chipped. I’m glad I found this colour on sale for five dollars and am definitely looking forward to using it again. It’s a bit more of a winter colour but its pretty neutral so why not wear it for fall.

2 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Quo Pearl Silk

Leave a Reply

