One of those days 

Today is one of those don’t-want-to-get-out-of-bed-but-have-to-work-days, I’m fortunate in that I work at recreation Center and don’t have to be super formal. So I pulled out an old pair of lululemon pants, tucked them at the ankle to give them a jogger look and paired it with a baggy t-shirt and blanket scarf. I made myself a bit more presentable by actually taking the time to do my hair and makeup. And then added a pair of flats and a leather jacket to brave the elements (which are extremely mild for a December day in Canada.)  

   Ignore the mess that is my room and the poor lighting (need to find a solution to the problem!) 

  
Casual but still put together, not the most figure flattering but I feel like a whale anyways and this helps me feel more comfortable and confident which is very helpful. 

Shirt: joe fresh 

Pants: lululemon 

Blanket scarf: aritzia 

Jacket: reitmans  

Leave a Reply

