Oh my god to organized 

I spend about 5-15 minutes a day sitting at my vanity table. In that five minutes it normally looks like a hurricane hit. So I decided to TRY and organize my vanity in a way that I could keep it clean. I went and got an open box and a pencil holder to help me organize. 

Here are the before and afters

Before:

   
 
After :

   
    
 
I decided to keep all my daily “tools” easily accessible. I used to keep them in my travel bag and ended up just leaving them lying around but now they have a home. 

Other also installed some hooks on the side to hang my hair tools from! Super helpful  

 
Let’s see if I can keep it clean! How do you keep your station clean? 

2 thoughts on “Oh my god to organized 

Leave a Reply

