Recommendation help! 

Hi followers and fellow beauty bloggers. I need your help! I’m reaching my mid twenties and have come to the realization that I probably should have started using eye cream a few years ago. Their are so many options that I don’t know where to start or what to look for. I think I want something that is light, will help keep my skin firm and smooth and that can be used at night. I would like to stay within the 20-30$ price range which I know is cheap but I cannot afford the lavish lifestyle right now! 

PLEASE SHARE YOHR FAVOURITE PRODUCT!! I need your help! 

3 thoughts on “Recommendation help! 

  1. I’ve been using the Neutrogena Rapid Repair Eye Cream for years and I really love it. It’s around 30 bucks and I find that it lasts a really long time so you don’t have to repurchase it that often 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

