A few things 

First can we all just take a second to look at the chaos that is my desk before I do anything. Having said that it takes two seconds to organize it thanks to this post!   

  Second, Other just got me (well for Christmas, but it just came) this really sweet camera kit for my phone! So I want to do some cool video tutorials now that I have a tripod!  

 Lastly, I have a bunch of post ready to go for the coming week so hopefully there will be lots for you guys to read. Also I made it to 50 followers!! WOOO THANKS GUYS! I hope you guys like the blog, keep the likes and comments coming! let me know what you want to see more of! 

xox

Cassie 

3 thoughts on “A few things 

Leave a Reply

