So I went to Chapters…

I started a course this week to become certified to teach special needs and I needed an agenda or calendar to stay organized. So I went to Chapters to get one and I ended up buy 40$ worth of stuff.  

I bought this adorable stand up desk calendar, this super cute notepad/to do list and some really cute pens. Keeping with my word of the year, proactive, gonna try and cross some things off today and tomorrow! Wish me luck!   

     

How do you stay organized? 

2 thoughts on “So I went to Chapters…

  1. So cute! Trying to stick with my words “time” and “now” as well! By focusing on specific areas of my life and actively trying to better myself I’m doing well! Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

