Letting the creative juices flow 

Hey followers! So for the past month or so the students at my job have been requesting drawings for me to do. They discovered that I’m pretty good at it and now I can’t even get in the door with out someone asking me to draw something for them. As much fun as this is I wanted to draw something I wanted for a change so I went to my local craft store and got some pencils and a sketch book. 

Here’s my first drawing I completed and there will be more to come I’m sure. 

  
I forgot how enjoyable and relaxing it is to draw and (not to toot my horn) but how good I am at it! 

I really want to draw an animal skull and Other has requested a wolf with red eyes.

Leave a Reply

