New kicks and digs 

I was jonesing to spend some money and I’ve been on the hunt for a pair of casual sneakers to wear with jeans and joggers, as well as a casual grey dress with long sleeves! I’ve actually wanted a dress like this for over a year and I’m so happy I finally found the perfect one! I went to one of the outlet malls close to my place and found the perfect pair of sneakers and the perfect dress. 

  
The shoes are from Aldo and were on sale for 50% off so I got them for 36$! 

The dress is from dynamite and was around 40$. 

I have a bridal shower to attend coming up and I plan on wearing the dress with these booties and a cute necklace! 

  
(Excuse my clothes on the floor!) 

Also was so in love with my hair today, inspired by Kate over at the small things blog! 

    

2 thoughts on “New kicks and digs 

Leave a Reply

