Outfit and makeup balance 

Some days I feel like pumping up my makeup and hair, other days I feel like wearing a fancier outfit but the most important thing is to find a balance between the two. If I know I’m going to do a dark smokey eye and curls I remember to keep my outfit simple. If I’m going to wear heals and a fancy outfit then I keep my makeup natural and my hair simple.

Here is how to balance the look.

  
A dark grey smokey eye with curls


Relaxed baggy black and white striped tee and black leggings paired with minimalist necklace

Similar shirt here

Similar leggings here

How do you find balance?

Remember to follow me on Snapchat and Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

