At Home Shellac Kit Review

This week has been nothing but a shit show. If you read my last post you know that I recently got a job, so this week consisted of training and running around to get all my paper work together. I also bought a bunch of new work clothes which I will be showing off in a post soon. To add to all the madness my best friend broke her arm so I’ve been hanging out with her lots to keep her mind off of it.

With all this being said I know I’ve been doing a lot of nail posts which can get boring I’m sure but this is the last one and well worth it. I will let the video review speak for itself, however, I will mention that last week I tried the french manicure kit and it was AWFUL! long story short, if you are thinking of buying this I still recommend the french kit because you get the top and bottom coat but would could buy those separately because the french kit SUCKS!

Hope you enjoy!

Watch video HERE 

 https://youtu.be/kDonkWM0rzs

 

 

Leave a Reply

