Blog life vs. Real life

As you may have noticed I’ve been MIA lately. There are a few reasons for this but the main one is that I’ve been working between 9-10 hour days most days which leaves little time for blogging projects. The little bit of free time I do have is usually used to catch up on tv shows and relax. I’ve also been crazy busy with my friends wedding but they are now  happily married newly weds so we can all relax a little.

I am however working on a few posts coming up and once the school year is over I should be on here more. It’s all about balance so stay tuned, there is more to come here!

Thanks for sticking around!

 

Leave a Reply

